2022-2023 SCHOOL YEAR

The executive board of the PTO consists of the elected officers, school principal, and committee chairs. Elections for officers are usually held in May for the next school year and as needed to fill vacancies. Committees can be formed at any time with approval of the board.

The officers of the executive board are as follows:

President – Jess LeBlanc

Vice President – Heather Malm

Secretary – Eleshia Tyler

Co- Treasurer – Emily Graybill

Co-Treasurer- Brandi Christie

Volunteer Coordinator/Recruiter- Gloria Rubio

The officers of the PTO board are some of the best volunteers at our school! They work hard to help create a sense of community at Discovery. Each position has a unique set of tasks that help keep things running smoothly.